How to Delete your Website

Lee Roth
November 6, 2023
•
0 read

Please note that once you delete the website from the interface, this action permanently deletes all website content and files, and our support team cannot restore them.

Step 1: Click on Settings.

Step 2: Click the red button Delete website.

Step 3: Type the website name in the text box and click the Confirm button.

Related Articles

How to Migrate Your Website to ClickPress

Migrate your WordPress website to ClickPress in an automatic and secure way. There is no […]

How To Change Hostinger DNS to ClickPress

A simple guide to changing your domain via NS referral from the Hostinger registrar to ClickPress hosting.

How To Change Namecheap DNS to ClickPress

A simple guide to changing your domain via NS referral from the Namecheap registrar to ClickPress hosting.

Still could not find your answer?